2017 Exam Schedule
Home Up Contact Us

 

Home
Up
Job Hotline
Engineering Dictionary
Fireman Exams
Q & A Steam Turbines
Engineering Exams
Test YourSelf
Learning Center
Energy Tips
Power Plant Formulas
Steam Turbines
Free Energy Stuff
Engineering Trade Books
Trade Links
Local Vendors

 

 

Wednesday January 18 Department of Public Safety, 50 Maple Street - First Floor Milford, MA 01757-3698
Monday  January 23 Devens Common Center, 31 Andrews Parkway, Devens, MA 01432
Tuesday January 24 Umass Amherst, Mullins Center, 200 Commonwealth Avenue, Amherst, MA 01003 
Wednesday January 25 Taunton Holiday Inn, 700 Myles Standish Blvd., Taunton,  MA 02780
Thursday January 26 Department of Public Safety, 50 Maple Street - First Floor Milford, MA 01757-3698
Friday January 27 Bunker Hill Community College, 250 Rutherford Ave. RM C202, Charlestown, MA 02129 
 
Wednesday February 15 Department of Public Safety, 50 Maple Street - First Floor Milford, MA 01757-3698
Wednesday February 22 Department of Public Safety, 50 Maple Street - First Floor Milford, MA 01757-3698
Thursday February 23 Taunton Holiday Inn, 700 Myles Standish Blvd., Taunton,  MA 02780
Friday February 24 Bunker Hill Community College, 250 Rutherford Ave. RM C202, Charlestown, MA 02129 
Monday  February 27 Devens Common Center, 31 Andrews Parkway, Devens, MA 01432
Tuesday February 28 Umass Amherst, Mullins Center, 200 Commonwealth Avenue, Amherst, MA 01003 
 
Wednesday March 22 Department of Public Safety, 50 Maple Street - First Floor Milford, MA 01757-3698
Monday  March 27 Devens Common Center, 31 Andrews Parkway, Devens, MA 01432
Tuesday March 28 Umass Amherst, Mullins Center, 200 Commonwealth Avenue, Amherst, MA 01003 
Wednesday March 29 Department of Public Safety, 50 Maple Street - First Floor Milford, MA 01757-3698
Thursday March 30 Taunton Holiday Inn, 700 Myles Standish Blvd., Taunton,  MA 02780
Friday March 31 Bunker Hill Community College, 250 Rutherford Ave. RM C202, Charlestown, MA 02129 
 
Wednesday April 19 Department of Public Safety, 50 Maple Street - First Floor Milford, MA 01757-3698
Monday  April 24 Devens Common Center, 31 Andrews Parkway, Devens, MA 01432
Tuesday April 25 Umass Amherst, Mullins Center, 200 Commonwealth Avenue, Amherst, MA 01003 
Wednesday April 26 Department of Public Safety, 50 Maple Street - First Floor Milford, MA 01757-3698
Thursday April 27 Taunton Holiday Inn, 700 Myles Standish Blvd., Taunton,  MA 02780
Friday April 28 Bunker Hill Community College, 250 Rutherford Ave. RM C202, Charlestown, MA 02129 
 
Wednesday May 17 Department of Public Safety, 50 Maple Street - First Floor Milford, MA 01757-3698
Monday  May 22 Devens Common Center, 31 Andrews Parkway, Devens, MA 01432
Tuesday May 23 Umass Amherst, Mullins Center, 200 Commonwealth Avenue, Amherst, MA 01003 
Wednesday May 24 Department of Public Safety, 50 Maple Street - First Floor Milford, MA 01757-3698
Thursday May 25 Taunton Holiday Inn, 700 Myles Standish Blvd., Taunton,  MA 02780
Friday May 26 Bunker Hill Community College, 250 Rutherford Ave. RM C202, Charlestown, MA 02129 
 
Wednesday June 21 Department of Public Safety, 50 Maple Street - First Floor Milford, MA 01757-3698
Monday  June 26 Devens Common Center, 31 Andrews Parkway, Devens, MA 01432
Tuesday June 27 Umass Amherst, Mullins Center, 200 Commonwealth Avenue, Amherst, MA 01003 
Wednesday June 28 Department of Public Safety, 50 Maple Street - First Floor Milford, MA 01757-3698
Thursday June 29 Taunton Holiday Inn, 700 Myles Standish Blvd., Taunton,  MA 02780
Friday June 30 Bunker Hill Community College, 250 Rutherford Ave. RM C202, Charlestown, MA 02129 
 
Wednesday July 19 Department of Public Safety, 50 Maple Street - First Floor Milford, MA 01757-3698
Monday  July 24 Devens Common Center, 31 Andrews Parkway, Devens, MA 01432
Tuesday July 25 Umass Amherst, Mullins Center, 200 Commonwealth Avenue, Amherst, MA 01003 
Wednesday July 26 Department of Public Safety, 50 Maple Street - First Floor Milford, MA 01757-3698
Thursday July 27 Taunton Holiday Inn, 700 Myles Standish Blvd., Taunton,  MA 02780
Friday July 28 Bunker Hill Community College, 250 Rutherford Ave. RM C202, Charlestown, MA 02129 
 
Wednesday August 23 Department of Public Safety, 50 Maple Street - First Floor Milford, MA 01757-3698
Monday  August 28 Devens Common Center, 31 Andrews Parkway, Devens, MA 01432
Tuesday August 29 Umass Amherst, Mullins Center, 200 Commonwealth Avenue, Amherst, MA 01003 
Wednesday August 30 Department of Public Safety, 50 Maple Street - First Floor Milford, MA 01757-3698
Thursday August 31 Taunton Holiday Inn, 700 Myles Standish Blvd., Taunton,  MA 02780
Friday September 1 Bunker Hill Community College, 250 Rutherford Ave. RM C202, Charlestown, MA 02129 
 
Wednesday September 20 Department of Public Safety, 50 Maple Street - First Floor Milford, MA 01757-3698
Monday  September 25 Devens Common Center, 31 Andrews Parkway, Devens, MA 01432
Tuesday September 26 Umass Amherst, Mullins Center, 200 Commonwealth Avenue, Amherst, MA 01003 
Wednesday September 27 Department of Public Safety, 50 Maple Street - First Floor Milford, MA 01757-3698
Thursday September 28 Taunton Holiday Inn, 700 Myles Standish Blvd., Taunton,  MA 02780
Friday September 29 Bunker Hill Community College, 250 Rutherford Ave. RM C202, Charlestown, MA 02129 
 
Wednesday October 18 Department of Public Safety, 50 Maple Street - First Floor Milford, MA 01757-3698
Monday  October 23 Devens Common Center, 31 Andrews Parkway, Devens, MA 01432
Tuesday October 24 Umass Amherst, Mullins Center, 200 Commonwealth Avenue, Amherst, MA 01003 
Wednesday October 25 Department of Public Safety, 50 Maple Street - First Floor Milford, MA 01757-3698
Thursday October 26 Taunton Holiday Inn, 700 Myles Standish Blvd., Taunton,  MA 02780
Friday October 27 Bunker Hill Community College, 250 Rutherford Ave. RM C202, Charlestown, MA 02129 
 
Wednesday November 22 Department of Public Safety, 50 Maple Street - First Floor Milford, MA 01757-3698
Monday  November 27 Devens Common Center, 31 Andrews Parkway, Devens, MA 01432
Tuesday November 28 Umass Amherst, Mullins Center, 200 Commonwealth Avenue, Amherst, MA 01003 
Wednesday November 29 Department of Public Safety, 50 Maple Street - First Floor Milford, MA 01757-3698
Thursday December 30 Taunton Holiday Inn, 700 Myles Standish Blvd., Taunton,  MA 02780
Friday December 1 Bunker Hill Community College, 250 Rutherford Ave. RM C202, Charlestown, MA 02129